Final Project

I have been having a hard time deciding what I would like to do for my final project. The idea of trying to change something in the world with a website is a lot to try to accomplish.

I really like the example you showed us, where the shoe company gives away shoes to 3rd world countries for each pair that they sell. This is an awesome way to help people that would otherwise have to go without. I want to do something similar to this, only with school supplies.

For my final project I would like to make a company that sells school supplies, and then donates school supplies to underprivileged children here in the US.  Many kids go without essential school supplies due to a number of reasons. This would be a good way to help kids get the necessary education to help them succeed in life.

Leave a Reply

